> B2B HOMEPAGE
How to use your user profile

The User profile is the place for maintaining your personal data, like changing your password or e-mail address. The User profile is also the place for an overview of your orders and for managing your account balance. More details on how to manage your orders can be found here. Information on updating your account balance can be found here.

 

In the right upper corner you find the tools menu. Click on "User profile" (you can click on either the text or the icon, both is OK):

 

Here's an example of the User profile:


In the example given, only the minimum required data has been provided. If you want you can add more data, like your phone number or your photo homepage. You can also select the language in which you want to communicate with us.

The Birth date is only required for customers who provide us with content that requires an authorization based on their age (i.e. 18+). We may also ask customers who do not pre-pay their orders to provide us with address data.

Once you're done making changes click "Save changes".

Information on how to manage orders in your User profile is explained here.

 

Updating your account balance

Customer who regularly order find it convenient to add money to their account balance. This way they don't need to perform a payment transaction after every order. As long as the account balance larger than the order amount, the payment will be settled with the account balance account. Note that for the time being all amounts are in Euros.

Here is how you update the balance, in this example with 50  Euros:

Click "update balance" to proceed with the payment processing. In the tutorial on making a payment we show you how the payment processing works. After a succesful completement of the payment, your profile will show that the balance has been updated (marked with the yellow arrow in the image below).

Now, in the example given, you can order for up to 50 Euros without the need of processing any further payments. If you decide to cancel your Pictorescue account, or if you just want the remainder of your balance refunded, we will refund this remainder. For details, please check here.


Want to see more instructions? Click on one of the links below:

Register  

Retrieve a new password 

Use your user profile 

Upload photos 

Give instructions 

Order 

Make a payment 

Request a quote

> Upload photos

Price changes23 January 2012

Pictorescue changes its pricing  for the first time in 2,5 years. With the new prices Pictorescue still leads the pack with prices that are considerably lower than its competitors and a quality that is among the best in the industry.